Peugeot Speedfight 1, 2, 3,50cc & 100cc from 1996 to 2010
Suzuki TS 50cc X
Suzuki TS 50cc ER
Peugeot V-Clic

Piaggio Zip 2008

Piaggio Diesis 100cc 2003

Piaggio NRG 50 cc


Yamaha xc125cc 1997

Yamaha nxc 125cc cygnus 2005

Yamaha Jog 50cc

Honda dylan 125cc 2003

Xintian 125cc 2006

Sym DD 50cc 2003

Sym jet 50cc 2002

Aprillia SR 125cc

Suzuki AY 50cc

Suzuki AY 50cc Katana

Aerox 50cc/100cc

Yamaha TZR 50cc 2003

Yamaha TZR 125cc 1984

Honda CBR 125cc 2005/2008

Suzuki  GN 250cc 1996

Aprillia Habana Custom 

Honda CBR 600cc

Yamaha FZR 1000cc 1988

Yamaha XJ 600cc s 1993

Honda H 100cc N

Yamaha RS 125cc Torque induction 1977

Yamaha RD 250cc 1980

Kawasaki KMX 125cc 2001

Yamaha DT 125cc LC MK1/MK2

Yamaha DT 50cc 1993

Honda CG 125cc M

Honda MTX 125cc

Honda C90cc Cub

Honda FES 125cc 2004

Honda Knight Hawk Cruiser 1981

Yamaha RD 125 LC 1984

Suzuki GS 550cc/750cc 1981

 Stock changing all the time.